Document Library Pro - Advanced 3.1.0 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (893 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Document Library Pro - Advanced
zh-CN: 文档库专业版 - 高级

note: Description of the plugin
en: Add documents and display them in a searchable document library with filters.
zh-CN: 添加文档并在可搜索的文档库中使用过滤器显示它们。

note: Author of the plugin
en: Barn2 Plugins
zh-CN: Barn2 插件

en: [View page]
zh-CN: [查看页面]

en: Size
zh-CN: 大小

en: Documentation
zh-CN: 文档

en: Support
zh-CN: 支持

en: Settings
zh-CN: 设置

note: translators: %s: The plugin name
en: View %s documentation
zh-CN: 查看 %s 文档

en: Docs
zh-CN: 文档

note: translators: 1: licence key link start, 2: license key link end
en: Activate %1$syour license key%2$s to enable updates.
zh-CN: 激活 %1$s您的许可证密钥%2$s 以启用更新。

en: Auto-updates unavailable.
zh-CN: 自动更新不可用。

en: License key successfully activated.
zh-CN: 许可证密钥成功激活。

en: There was an error activating your license key.
zh-CN: 激活您的许可证密钥时发生错误。

en: License key successfully deactivated.
zh-CN: 许可证密钥成功停用。

en: There was an error deactivating your license key, please try again.
zh-CN: 停用您的许可证密钥时发生错误，请重试。

en: The license key looks good!
zh-CN: 许可证密钥看起来不错！

en: There's a problem with your license key.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥存在问题。

en: License key
zh-CN: 许可证密钥

en: The licence key is contained in your order confirmation email.
zh-CN: 许可证密钥包含在您的订单确认电子邮件中。

en: License Key
zh-CN: 许可证密钥

en: Check
zh-CN: 检查

en: Activate
zh-CN: 激活

en: Deactivate
zh-CN: 停用

en: License key deactivated.
zh-CN: 许可证密钥已停用。

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: settings link start, 3: settings link end.
en: Thank you for installing %1$s. To get started, please %2$s enter your license key%3$s.
zh-CN: 感谢您安装 %1$s。要开始，请 %2$s 输入您的许可证密钥 %3$s。

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: renewal link start, 3: renewal link end.
en: Your license key for %1$s has expired. %2$sClick here to renew for 20%% discount%3$s.
zh-CN: 您的 %1$s 许可证密钥已过期。%2$s点击这里以享受20%的折扣续订%3$s。

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: renewal link start, 3: renewal link end.
en: You no longer have a valid license for %1$s. Please %2$spurchase a new license key%3$s to continue using the plugin.
zh-CN: 您不再拥有有效的 %1$s 许可证。请 %2$s购买新许可证密钥%3$s 以继续使用插件。

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: settings link start, 3: settings link end.
en: %1$s - your site has moved to a new domain. Please %2$sreactivate your license key%3$s.
zh-CN: %1$s - 您的网站已迁移到新域名。请 %2$s重新激活您的许可证密钥%3$s。

en: An error has occurred, please try again.
zh-CN: 发生错误，请再试一次。

en: Your license key is active.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥是有效的。

en: Please enter your license key.
zh-CN: 请输入您的许可证密钥。

en: Your license key is invalid.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥无效。

note: translators: 1: account page link start, 2: account page link end
en: Invalid license key - please check your order confirmation email or %1$sAccount%2$s.
zh-CN: 无效的许可证密钥 - 请检查您的订单确认电子邮件或 %1$s帐户%2$s。

en: No URL was supplied for activation, please contact support.
zh-CN: 未提供激活的 URL，请联系支持。

en: License key mismatch, please contact support.
zh-CN: 许可证密钥不匹配，请联系支持。

en: This license is for a bundled product and cannot be activated.
zh-CN: 此许可证适用于捆绑产品，无法激活。

en: Your license key is not valid for this plugin.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥对该插件无效。

note: translators: %s: The number of sites the license is activated on
en: %s site active | %s sites active
zh-CN[0]: %s 个站点激活

note: translators: %s: The sites active description, e.g. '2 sites active'
en: Your license key has reached its activation limit (%s).
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥已达到激活限制 (%s)。

en: Read more
zh-CN: 了解更多

note: translators: %s: The license expiry date
en: Your license key expired on %s.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥已于 %s 过期。

en: Renew now for 20% discount.
zh-CN: 立即续订可享受 20% 折扣。

en: Your license key is not active. Please reactivate or save the settings.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥未激活。请重新激活或保存设置。

en: Your license key has expired.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥已过期。

note: translators: 1: purchase link start, 2: purchase link end.
en: Your license key has been disabled. Please %1$spurchase a new license key%2$s to continue using the plugin.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥已被禁用。请 %1$spurchase a new license key%2$s 以继续使用插件。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: PHP version required.
en: %1$s requires PHP %2$s or greater. Please update the PHP version used by your web server.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要 PHP %2$s 或更高版本。请更新您的网络服务器使用的 PHP 版本。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WP version required.
en: %1$s requires WordPress %2$s or greater. Please update your WordPress installation.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要 WordPress %2$s 或更高版本。请更新您的 WordPress 安装。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: Update Core <a> tag open. %3$s: <a> tag close. %4$s: WP version required.
en: %1$s requires WordPress %4$s or greater. Please %2$supdate%3$s your WordPress installation.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要 WordPress %4$s 或更高版本。请 %2$supdate%3$s 您的 WordPress 安装。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name.
en: %1$s requires WooCommerce to be installed and active.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要安装并激活 WooCommerce。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WooCommerce link. %3$s Install/Upgrade/Activate WooCommerce link. translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: EDD link. %3$s Install/Upgrade/Activate EDD link.
en: %1$s requires %2$s to be installed and active.%3$s
zh-CN: %1$s 需要 %2$s 安装并激活。%3$s

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WooCommerce version required.
en: %1$s requires WooCommerce %2$s or greater. Please update your WooCommerce setup first.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要 WooCommerce %2$s 或更高版本。请先更新您的 WooCommerce 设置。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WooCommerce link. %3$s WooCommerce version required. %4$s Install/Upgrade/Activate WooCommerce link.
en: %1$s requires %2$s %3$s or greater. Please %4$s your WooCommerce setup first.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要 %2$s %3$s 或更高版本。请 %4$s 先更新您的 WooCommerce 设置。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name.
en: %1$s requires Easy Digital Downloads to be installed and active.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要安装并激活 Easy Digital Downloads。

en: %1$s could not complete its first activation because the following error occurred:<br>%2$s
zh-CN: %1$s 无法完成首次激活，因为发生了以下错误：<br>%2$s

note: translators: %1$s: plugin name
en: %1$s database update required
zh-CN: %1$s 数据库更新需要

note: translators: %1$s: plugin name
en: <p>%1$s has been updated! To keep things running smoothly, we have to update your database to the newest version. The database update process runs in the background and may take a little while, so please be patient.</p>
zh-CN: <p>%1$s 已更新！为了保持顺利运行，我们需要将您的数据库更新到最新版本。数据库更新过程在后台运行，可能需要一些时间，请耐心等待。</p>

note: translators: %1$s: plugin name
en: %1$s database update done
zh-CN: %1$s 数据库更新完成

note: translators: %1$s: plugin name
en: <p>%1$s database update complete. Thank you for updating to the latest version!</p>
zh-CN: <p>%1$s 数据库更新完成。感谢您更新到最新版本！</p>

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to perform this action.
zh-CN: 您没有足够的权限执行此操作。

en: An upgrade is already in progress. Please wait until it completes.
zh-CN: 升级已经在进行中。请等待它完成。

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem. Please confirm your credentials.
zh-CN: 无法连接到文件系统。请确认您的凭据。

en: You don't have permission to activate the plugin.
zh-CN: 您没有权限激活该插件。

en: Save changes
zh-CN: 保存更改

en: <strong>Document Library Pro</strong> supports automatic featured images for documents linked to image and PDF files. If you'd like to process existing documents, please run the batch migration.
zh-CN: <strong>文档库专业版</strong> 支持为链接到图像和PDF文件的文档自动生成特色图像。如果您想处理现有文档，请运行批量迁移。

en: <strong>Document Library Pro</strong> supports automatic featured images for documents linked to image files. If you'd like to process existing documents, please run the batch migration.
zh-CN: <strong>文档库专业版</strong> 支持为链接到图像文件的文档自动生成特色图像。如果您想处理现有文档，请运行批量迁移。

en: Run batch migration
zh-CN: 运行批量迁移

en: The <strong>Document Library Pro</strong> batch automatic featured images process is in progress.
zh-CN: <strong>文档库专业版</strong> 批量自动生成特色图像的过程正在进行中。

en: Document Author
zh-CN: 文档作者

note: translators: %s: Taxonomy label
en: All %s
zh-CN: %s全部

en: Downloads
zh-CN: 下载

en: All types
zh-CN: 所有类型

en: Documents
zh-CN: 文档

en: Add to document library
zh-CN: 添加到文档库

note: translators: %d: Created documents count
en: %d document successfully created. | %d documents successfully created.
zh-CN[0]: %d 个文档成功创建。

note: translators: %d: Created documents count
en:  <a href="%s">View documents</a>
zh-CN:  <a href="%s">查看文档</a>

note: translators: %d: Failed documents count
en: %d document could not be created. | %d documents could not be created.
zh-CN[0]: %d 个文档无法创建。

en: Add New
zh-CN: 添加新

en: Categories
zh-CN: 类别

en: Tags
zh-CN: 标签

en: Authors
zh-CN: 作者

en: File
zh-CN: 文件

en: Upload a file or add a URL where the document is located:
zh-CN: 上传文件或添加文档所在的URL：

en: None
zh-CN: 无

en: File upload
zh-CN: 文件上传

en: File URL
zh-CN: 文件URL

note: translators: %s: File name
en: Remove file: %s
zh-CN: 移除文件：%s

en: Add File
zh-CN: 添加文件

en: Replace File
zh-CN: 替换文件

en: Document Content
zh-CN: 文档内容

en: The document content appears on the single document page and in the "Content" field of the document library.
zh-CN: 文档内容显示在单个文档页面和文档库的“内容”字段中。

en: File Size
zh-CN: 文件大小

en: Document Library Page
zh-CN: 文档库页面

en: Document Search Results Page
zh-CN: 文档搜索结果页面

en: Select File
zh-CN: 选择文件

en: Advanced
zh-CN: 高级

en: The following options allow you to configure advanced settings for your document libraries.
zh-CN: 以下选项允许您配置文档库的高级设置。

en: Content length
zh-CN: 内容长度

en: Enter -1 to display the full content.
zh-CN: 输入 -1 显示完整内容。

en: Shortcodes and media
zh-CN: 短代码和媒体

en: Allow shortcodes and media files in the document library content
zh-CN: 允许文档库内容中的短代码和媒体文件

en: Text links
zh-CN: 文本链接

en: Open text-based links in the document library and single document page in a new tab. This will not affect the behavior of Download buttons, which you can configure on the 'Display' page.
zh-CN: 在新标签页中打开文档库和单个文档页面中的基于文本的链接。这不会影响下载按钮的行为，您可以在“显示”页面上进行配置。

en: Open text links in a new tab
zh-CN: 在新标签页中打开文本链接

en: Image lightbox
zh-CN: 图片灯箱

en: Display images in a lightbox when opened
zh-CN: 打开时以灯箱形式显示图片

en: Table options
zh-CN: 表格选项

en: Image size
zh-CN: 图片大小

en: Enter WxH in pixels (e.g. 80x80).
zh-CN: 以像素为单位输入 WxH（例如 80x80）。

en: Lazy load
zh-CN: 懒加载

en: Enable this if you have many documents or experience slow page load times.
zh-CN: 如果您有很多文档或遇到页面加载缓慢的情况，请启用此选项。

en: Warning: Lazy load limits the searching and sorting features in the document library. Only use it if you definitely need it.
zh-CN: 警告：懒加载限制文档库中的搜索和排序功能。仅在您确实需要时使用。

en: Load the documents table one page at a time
zh-CN: 一次加载一页文档表

en: Accent-insensitive search
zh-CN: 不区分重音符号的搜索

en: Enable this to make searches match accented characters with their non-accented counterparts. For example, searching for "Zurich" will also match "Zürich" in the table.
zh-CN: 启用此选项使搜索匹配带重音的字符及其对应的无重音字符。例如，搜索“Zurich”时也会匹配表中的“Zürich”。

en: Make searches match accented and non-accented characters when lazy load is disabled
zh-CN: 在懒加载禁用时使搜索匹配带重音和无重音的字符

en: Diacritics sorting
zh-CN: 带重音符号的排序

en: Enable this to sort accented characters naturally. For example, "árvíztűrő" will be sorted with "A" words instead of after "Z".
zh-CN: 启用此选项以自然地对带重音的字符进行排序。例如，"árvíztűrő" 将与 "A" 字词一起排序，而不是在 "Z" 之后。

en: Improve sorting of accented characters when lazy load is disabled
zh-CN: 在懒加载被禁用时改善带重音字符的排序

en: Caching
zh-CN: 缓存

en: Cache the documents table to improve load times
zh-CN: 缓存文档表以提高加载速度

en: Cache expires after
zh-CN: 缓存在以下时间后过期

en: Your table data will be refreshed after this length of time.
zh-CN: 您的表数据将在此时间段后刷新。

en: hours
zh-CN: 小时

en: Clear cache
zh-CN: 清除缓存

en: Document limit
zh-CN: 文档限制

en: The maximum number of documents to display in each table. Enter -1 to show all documents.
zh-CN: 每个表中显示的最大文档数。输入 -1 以显示所有文档。

en: Responsive display
zh-CN: 响应式显示

en: How extra data is displayed when there are columns that are not visible in the main table.
zh-CN: 当主表中有不可见列时，额外数据的显示方式。

en: Click a plus icon to display a hidden child row
zh-CN: 点击加号图标以显示隐藏的子行

en: Expand the child row automatically
zh-CN: 自动展开子行

en: Click a plus icon to open a modal
zh-CN: 点击加号图标以打开模态框

en: Pagination
zh-CN: 分页

en: Documents per page
zh-CN: 每页文档数

en: The number of documents per page of the document library. Enter -1 to display all documents on one page.
zh-CN: 文档库每页的文档数量。输入 -1 以在一页上显示所有文档。

en: Document total
zh-CN: 文档总数

en: The position of the document total, e.g. '25 documents'.
zh-CN: 文档总数的位置，例如 '25 个文档'。

en: Above library
zh-CN: 上方库

en: Below library
zh-CN: 下方库

en: Above and below library
zh-CN: 上方和下方库

en: Hidden
zh-CN: 隐藏

en: Pagination style
zh-CN: 分页样式

en: Numbers only
zh-CN: 仅数字

en: Prev|Next
zh-CN: 上一页|下一页

en: Prev|Next + Numbers
zh-CN: 上一页|下一页 + 数字

en: Prev|Next|First|Last
zh-CN: 上一页|下一页|第一页|最后一页

en: Prev|Next|First|Last + Numbers
zh-CN: 上一页|下一页|第一页|最后一页 + 数字

en: Pagination position
zh-CN: 分页位置

en: The position of the paging buttons which scroll between results.
zh-CN: 在结果之间滚动的分页按钮的位置。

en: Page length
zh-CN: 页面长度

en: The position of the 'Show [x] entries' dropdown list.
zh-CN: '显示 [x] 条目' 下拉列表的位置。

en: Design
zh-CN: 设计

en: Use the following options to customize the design of the document table and grid.
zh-CN: 使用以下选项自定义文档表格和网格的设计。

en: Table
zh-CN: 表格

en: Default
zh-CN: 默认

en: Custom
zh-CN: 自定义

en: Default table template
zh-CN: 默认表格模板

en: Minimal
zh-CN: 极简

en: Delicate
zh-CN: 精致

en: Neutral
zh-CN: 中性

en: Dark
zh-CN: 深色

en: Blue
zh-CN: 蓝色

en: Nature
zh-CN: 自然

en: Borders
zh-CN: 边框

en: External border icon
zh-CN: 外部边框图标

en: External
zh-CN: 外部

en: Width
zh-CN: 宽度

en: Header border icon
zh-CN: 标题边框图标

en: Header
zh-CN: 标题

en: Horizontal border icon
zh-CN: 水平边框图标

en: Horizontal
zh-CN: 水平

en: Vertical border icon
zh-CN: 垂直边框图标

en: Vertical
zh-CN: 垂直

en: Bottom border icon
zh-CN: 底部边框图标

en: Bottom
zh-CN: 底部

en: Background colors
zh-CN: 背景颜色

en: Main
zh-CN: 主要

en: Alternative
zh-CN: 替代

en: Button
zh-CN: 按钮

en: Disabled button
zh-CN: 禁用按钮

en: Button hover
zh-CN: 按钮悬停

en: Fonts
zh-CN: 字体

en: Hyperlink
zh-CN: 超链接

en: Cell backgrounds
zh-CN: 单元格背景

en: No alternate
zh-CN: 无替代

en: Alternate rows
zh-CN: 交替行

en: Alternate columns
zh-CN: 交替列

en: Corner style
zh-CN: 角落样式

en: Theme default
zh-CN: 主题默认

en: Square corners
zh-CN: 方形角落

en: Rounded corners
zh-CN: 圆角

en: Fully rounded corners
zh-CN: 完全圆角

en: Main text
zh-CN: 主文本

en: Dropdown
zh-CN: 下拉菜单

en: Background
zh-CN: 背景

en: Font
zh-CN: 字体

en: Border
zh-CN: 边框

en: Spacing
zh-CN: 间距

en: Compact
zh-CN: 紧凑

en: Normal
zh-CN: 正常

en: Spacious
zh-CN: 宽敞

en: Reset to the default
zh-CN: 重置为默认

en: This will reset the design settings to the default of the current template
zh-CN: 这将把设计设置重置为当前模板的默认值

en: Reset
zh-CN: 重置

en: Grid
zh-CN: 网格

en: Default grid template
zh-CN: 默认网格模板

en: Document image
zh-CN: 文档图像

en: Category badge
zh-CN: 类别徽章

en: Grid card
zh-CN: 网格卡片

en: Fully rounded
zh-CN: 完全圆角

en: Folders
zh-CN: 文件夹

en: Top-level Folder color
zh-CN: 顶级文件夹颜色

en: Change the color of the top-level folder icons.
zh-CN: 更改顶级文件夹图标的颜色。

en: Sub-level folder color
zh-CN: 子级文件夹颜色

en: Change the color of the sub-level folder icons.
zh-CN: 更改子级文件夹图标的颜色。

en: Closed folder icon
zh-CN: 关闭文件夹图标

note: translators: %1: knowledge base link start, %2: knowledge base link end
en: Input the SVG code of the icon you want to use for closed folders. %1$sRead more%2$s.
zh-CN: 输入您想用于关闭文件夹的图标的SVG代码。%1$s了解更多%2$s。

en: Open folder icon
zh-CN: 打开文件夹图标

note: translators: %1: knowledge base link start, %2: knowledge base link end
en: Input the SVG code of the icon you want to use for open folders. %1$sRead more%2$s.
zh-CN: 输入您想用于打开文件夹的图标的SVG代码。%1$s了解更多%2$s。

en: Display
zh-CN: 显示

en: The following options control the contents and layout of your document lists.
zh-CN: 以下选项控制文档列表的内容和布局。

en: Default layout
zh-CN: 默认布局

en: Columns
zh-CN: 列

en: Document | Documents
zh-CN[0]: 文档

en: Grid content
zh-CN: 网格内容

en: Choose which information to display in the grid of documents.
zh-CN: 选择在文档网格中显示哪些信息。

en: Image
zh-CN: 图片

en: Title
zh-CN: 标题

en: Filename
zh-CN: 文件名

en: File type
zh-CN: 文件类型

en: File size
zh-CN: 文件大小

en: Download count
zh-CN: 下载次数

en: Excerpt/content
zh-CN: 摘录/内容

en: Custom fields
zh-CN: 自定义字段

en: Document link
zh-CN: 文档链接

en: Clickable fields
zh-CN: 可点击字段

note: translators: %1: knowledge base link start, %2: knowledge base link end
en: Control which fields are clickable, in addition to the 'link' field. %1$sRead more%2$s.
zh-CN: 控制哪些字段是可点击的，除了'链接'字段。%1$s了解更多%2$s。

en: Number of columns
zh-CN: 列数

en: Auto-size
zh-CN: 自动调整大小

en: 1 column
zh-CN: 1 列

en: 2 columns
zh-CN: 2 列

en: 3 columns
zh-CN: 3 列

en: 4 columns
zh-CN: 4 列

en: Document title
zh-CN: 文档标题

en: Link to single document page
zh-CN: 链接到单个文档页面

en: Download file
zh-CN: 下载文件

en: No link
zh-CN: 无链接

en: Link destination
zh-CN: 链接目标

en: Sorting
zh-CN: 排序

en: Sort by
zh-CN: 按此排序

note: translators: %1: knowledge base link start, %2: knowledge base link end
en: The initial sort order of the document library. %1$sRead more%2$s.
zh-CN: 文档库的初始排序顺序。%1$s了解更多%2$s。

en: Date published
zh-CN: 发布日期

en: Date modified
zh-CN: 修改日期

en: Page order (menu order)
zh-CN: 页面顺序（菜单顺序）

en: Post slug
zh-CN: 文章别名

en: Author
zh-CN: 作者

en: Number of comments
zh-CN: 评论数量

en: Random
zh-CN: 随机

en: Other
zh-CN: 其他

en: Sort column
zh-CN: 排序列

en: Enter any column in your table. Note: only available for the table layout and when lazy load is disabled. Not used for the grid layout.
zh-CN: 输入您表格中的任何列。注意：仅在表格布局且懒加载禁用时可用。网格布局不使用此设置。

en: Sort direction
zh-CN: 排序方向

en: Automatic
zh-CN: 自动

en: Ascending (A to Z, oldest to newest)
zh-CN: 升序（A 到 Z，最旧到最新）

en: Descending (Z to A, newest to oldest)
zh-CN: 降序（Z 到 A，最新到最旧）

en: Download button
zh-CN: 下载按钮

en: Button behavior
zh-CN: 按钮行为

en: Style
zh-CN: 样式

en: File type button
zh-CN: 文件类型按钮

en: Text link
zh-CN: 文本链接

en: Button/link text
zh-CN: 按钮/链接文本

en: The text displayed on the button or link.
zh-CN: 显示在按钮或链接上的文本。

en: Icon
zh-CN: 图标

en: Display download icon
zh-CN: 显示下载图标

en: New tab
zh-CN: 新标签

en: Open download in a new tab
zh-CN: 在新标签中打开下载

en: Preview button
zh-CN: 预览按钮

en: Enable preview?
zh-CN: 启用预览？

en: Show a preview button for supported file types
zh-CN: 为支持的文件类型显示预览按钮

en: Display preview icon
zh-CN: 显示预览图标

en: Multi-downloads
zh-CN: 多重下载

en: Allow multiple downloads?
zh-CN: 允许多次下载？

en: Allow documents to be downloaded in bulk
zh-CN: 允许文档批量下载

en: Button text
zh-CN: 按钮文本

en: The text for the button to download all selected documents.
zh-CN: 用于下载所有选定文档的按钮文本。

en: Button position
zh-CN: 按钮位置

en: Enable folders
zh-CN: 启用文件夹

en: Group the document library into folders, one per category
zh-CN: 将文档库分组到文件夹中，每个类别一个

en: Sort folders by
zh-CN: 按以下方式排序文件夹

en: Category name
zh-CN: 类别名称

en: Category slug
zh-CN: 类别标识

en: Category order
zh-CN: 类别顺序

en: Number of documents in category
zh-CN: 类别中的文档数量

en: Folder display
zh-CN: 文件夹显示

en: Open
zh-CN: 打开

en: Closed
zh-CN: 关闭

en: List the category IDs of folders you want opened when the document library is displayed.
zh-CN: 列出您希望在文档库显示时打开的文件夹的类别 ID。

en: Search
zh-CN: 搜索

en: Use the following options to control the search box that appears above your document lists. You can also use the Document Library Pro: Search Box widget to add a search anywhere on your site.
zh-CN: 使用以下选项控制出现在文档列表上方的搜索框。您还可以使用 Document Library Pro：搜索框小部件在网站的任何地方添加搜索。

en: Search filters
zh-CN: 搜索过滤器

en: Filters appear above the library and help users to find specific documents.
zh-CN: 过滤器出现在库上方，帮助用户找到特定文档。

en: Filters are displayed above the table, and help users to search and refine the products. You can also add filter widgets to a sidebar.
zh-CN: 过滤器显示在表格上方，帮助用户搜索和筛选产品。您还可以将过滤器小部件添加到侧边栏。

en: Enable filter dropdowns
zh-CN: 启用过滤器下拉菜单

en: Search box
zh-CN: 搜索框

en: Display a search box above the list of documents
zh-CN: 在文档列表上方显示搜索框

en: Search results
zh-CN: 搜索结果

note: translators: %1: knowledge base link start, %2: knowledge base link end
en: When using the %1$sglobal search%2$s, this page will display your search results.
zh-CN: 使用 %1$sglobal search%2$s 时，此页面将显示您的搜索结果。

en: Use the widget or shortcode to perform a search from anywhere on your site.
zh-CN: 使用小部件或短代码从网站的任何地方执行搜索。

en: Page
zh-CN: 页面

en: Single Document
zh-CN: 单个文档

en: Document Library Pro creates an individual page for each document. Use the following options to choose what information to display on this page. Alternatively, you can disable the single document page using the link options on the %1$sDisplay tab%2$s. %3$sRead more%4$s.
zh-CN: Document Library Pro 为每个文档创建一个单独的页面。使用以下选项选择在此页面上显示哪些信息。或者，您可以使用 %1$s显示选项%2$s 中的链接选项禁用单个文档页面。 %3$s了解更多%4$s。

en: Featured image
zh-CN: 特色图片

en: Comments
zh-CN: 评论

en: Excerpt
zh-CN: 摘录

en: No matching documents
zh-CN: 没有匹配的文档

en: Document does not exist
zh-CN: 文档不存在

en: Failed to create document.
zh-CN: 创建文档失败。

en: No documents found.
zh-CN: 未找到文档。

en: Search:
zh-CN: 搜索：

en: Failed to create the zip file. Please reselect your documents and try again.
zh-CN: 创建 zip 文件失败。请重新选择您的文档并重试。

en: Sorry, your browser doesn't support embedded PDFs.
zh-CN: 抱歉，您的浏览器不支持嵌入的 PDF 文件。

en: Sorry, your browser doesn't support embedded audio.
zh-CN: 抱歉，您的浏览器不支持嵌入的音频。

en: Sorry, your browser doesn't support embedded video.
zh-CN: 抱歉，您的浏览器不支持嵌入的视频。

note: translators: %d: The total number of documents.
en: %1$d %3$s (%2$d in total)
zh-CN: %1$d %3$s (%2$d 总计)

en: All
zh-CN: 全部

en: Show _MENU_ per page
zh-CN: 每页显示 _MENU_

en: Previous
zh-CN: 上一页

en: Next
zh-CN: 下一页

en: First
zh-CN: 第一页

en: Last
zh-CN: 最后一页

note: translators: _POSTS_: the content type (e.g. "posts")
en: No matching _POSTS_.
zh-CN: 没有匹配的 _POSTS_。

en: Permanently delete all Document Library Pro settings and data when uninstalling the plugin
zh-CN: 卸载插件时永久删除所有 Document Library Pro 设置和数据

en: Uninstalling Document Library Pro
zh-CN: 正在卸载 Document Library Pro

en: File Type
zh-CN: 文件类型

en: Link
zh-CN: 链接

en: Category
zh-CN: 类别

en: Tag
zh-CN: 标签

en: Document Library Pro: Document Downloads
zh-CN: 文档库专业版：文档下载

en: True
zh-CN: 真

en: False
zh-CN: 假

en: (_MAX_ in total)
zh-CN: （共 _MAX_ 个）

note: translators: ARIA text for sorting column in ascending order
en: : activate to sort column ascending
zh-CN: ：启用以升序排序列

note: translators: ARIA text for sorting column in descending order
en: : activate to sort column descending
zh-CN: ：启用以降序排序列

en: No results found
zh-CN: 未找到结果

en: Content
zh-CN: 内容

en: Summary
zh-CN: 摘要

en: Date
zh-CN: 日期

en: Last Modified
zh-CN: 最后修改

en: Status
zh-CN: 状态

note: translators: _TOTAL_: the total number of posts; _POSTS_: the content type (e.g. "posts")
en: _TOTAL_ _POSTS_
zh-CN: _TOTAL_ 个 _POSTS_

note: translators: _POSTS_: the content type (e.g. "posts")
en: 0 _POSTS_
zh-CN: 0 个 _POSTS_

en: — Select —
zh-CN: — 选择 —

en: Documents Archives
zh-CN: 文档档案

en: Documents Attributes
zh-CN: 文档属性

en: Parent Documents:
zh-CN: 父文档：

en: All Documents
zh-CN: 所有文档

en: Add New Document
zh-CN: 添加新文档

en: New Document
zh-CN: 新文档

en: Edit Document
zh-CN: 编辑文档

en: Update Document
zh-CN: 更新文档

en: View Document
zh-CN: 查看文档

en: View Documents
zh-CN: 查看文档

en: Search Documents
zh-CN: 搜索文档

en: Not found
zh-CN: 未找到

en: Not found in Trash
zh-CN: 回收站中未找到

en: Featured Image
zh-CN: 特色图片

en: Set featured image
zh-CN: 设置特色图片

en: Remove featured image
zh-CN: 移除特色图片

en: Use as featured image
zh-CN: 用作特色图片

en: Insert into Document
zh-CN: 插入到文档中

en: Uploaded to this document
zh-CN: 已上传到此文档

en: Document list
zh-CN: 文档列表

en: Documents list navigation
zh-CN: 文档列表导航

en: Filter Documents list
zh-CN: 筛选文档列表

en: Document Library Pro documents.
zh-CN: Document Library Pro 文档。

en: Cache cleared successfully.
zh-CN: 缓存已成功清除。

en: Search documents...
zh-CN: 搜索文档...

en: No matching documents.
zh-CN: 没有匹配的文档。

en: Document Search
zh-CN: 文档搜索

en: Filename:
zh-CN: 文件名：

en: File Type:
zh-CN: 文件类型：

en: File Size:
zh-CN: 文件大小：

en: Categories:
zh-CN: 类别：

en: Tags:
zh-CN: 标签：

en: Author:
zh-CN: 作者：

en: Downloads:
zh-CN: 下载次数：

en: New document awaiting moderation
zh-CN: 新文档等待审核

en: New document submitted
zh-CN: 新文档已提交

en: A new document has been submitted to <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a>. To approve or reject it, visit the following link and click either "Publish" or "Move to Trash" - <a href="%2$s">%2$s</a>.
zh-CN: 新文档已提交至 <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a>。要批准或拒绝它，请访问以下链接并点击“发布”或“移至垃圾箱” - <a href="%2$s">%2$s</a>。

en: A new document has been submitted to <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a>. You can see it at: <a href="%2$s">%2$s</a>.
zh-CN: 新文档已提交至 <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a>。您可以在这里查看：<a href="%2$s">%2$s</a>。

en: Add title
zh-CN: 添加标题

en: Upload a file or add a URL where the document is located
zh-CN: 上传文件或添加文档所在的 URL

en: File Upload
zh-CN: 文件上传

en: A custom URL
zh-CN: 自定义 URL

en: Document url
zh-CN: 文档 URL

en: Document file
zh-CN: 文档文件

en: Select one or more categories...
zh-CN: 选择一个或多个类别...

en: Select one or more tags...
zh-CN: 选择一个或多个标签...

en: Select one or more authors...
zh-CN: 选择一个或多个作者...

en: Select one or more %s...
zh-CN: 选择一个或多个 %s...

note: translators: Placeholder %s is the label for the required field.
en: %s is a required field
zh-CN: %s 是必填字段

note: translators: Placeholder %s is the field label that is did not validate.
en: %s is invalid
zh-CN: %s 无效

en: Invalid image path.
zh-CN: 无效的图像路径。

note: translators: Placeholder %1$s is field label; %2$s is the file mime type; %3$s is the allowed mime-types. translators: %1$s is the file field label; %2$s is the file type; %3$s is the list of allowed file types.
en: "%1$s" (filetype %2$s) needs to be one of the following file types: %3$s
zh-CN: “%1$s”（文件类型 %2$s）需要是以下文件类型之一：%3$s

en: Invalid attachment provided.
zh-CN: 提供的附件无效。

en: Failed honeypot validation.
zh-CN: 蜂蜜罐验证失败。

en: Please enter a valid document url.
zh-CN: 请输入有效的文档网址。

en: Please select the file you wish to upload.
zh-CN: 请选择您希望上传的文件。

en: Submit document
zh-CN: 提交文档

en: Remove this option
zh-CN: 移除此选项

en: Invalid taxonomy.
zh-CN: 无效的分类。

note: translators: %s is the list of allowed file types.
en: Uploaded files need to be one of the following file types: %s
zh-CN: 上传的文件必须是以下文件类型之一：%s

note: translators: %s: Document title
en: Select %s for download
zh-CN: 选择 %s 进行下载

en: All Categories
zh-CN: 所有类别

en: Parent Category
zh-CN: 父类别

en: Parent Category:
zh-CN: 父类别：

en: New Category Name
zh-CN: 新类别名称

en: Add New Category
zh-CN: 添加新类别

en: Edit Category
zh-CN: 编辑类别

en: Update Category
zh-CN: 更新类别

en: View Category
zh-CN: 查看类别

en: Separate categories with commas
zh-CN: 用逗号分隔类别

en: Add or remove categories
zh-CN: 添加或删除类别

en: Choose from the most used
zh-CN: 从最常用的中选择

en: Popular Categories
zh-CN: 热门类别

en: Search Categories
zh-CN: 搜索类别

en: Not Found
zh-CN: 未找到

en: No categories
zh-CN: 没有类别

en: Categories list
zh-CN: 类别列表

en: Categories list navigation
zh-CN: 类别列表导航

en: All Authors
zh-CN: 所有作者

en: Parent Author
zh-CN: 父作者

en: Parent Author:
zh-CN: 父作者：

en: New Author Name
zh-CN: 新作者名称

en: Add New Author
zh-CN: 添加新作者

en: Edit Author
zh-CN: 编辑作者

en: Update Author
zh-CN: 更新作者

en: View Author
zh-CN: 查看作者

en: Separate authors with commas
zh-CN: 用逗号分隔作者

en: Add or remove authors
zh-CN: 添加或删除作者

en: Popular Authors
zh-CN: 热门作者

en: Search Authors
zh-CN: 搜索作者

en: No authors
zh-CN: 没有作者

en: Authors list
zh-CN: 作者列表

en: Authors list navigation
zh-CN: 作者列表导航

en: All Tags
zh-CN: 所有标签

en: Parent Tag
zh-CN: 父标签

en: Parent Tag:
zh-CN: 父标签：

en: New Tag Name
zh-CN: 新标签名称

en: Add New Tag
zh-CN: 添加新标签

en: Edit Tag
zh-CN: 编辑标签

en: Update Tag
zh-CN: 更新标签

en: View Tag
zh-CN: 查看标签

en: Separate tags with commas
zh-CN: 用逗号分隔标签

en: Add or remove tags
zh-CN: 添加或删除标签

en: Popular Tags
zh-CN: 热门标签

en: Search Tags
zh-CN: 搜索标签

en: No tags
zh-CN: 没有标签

en: Tags list
zh-CN: 标签列表

en: Tags list navigation
zh-CN: 标签列表导航

en: File Types
zh-CN: 文件类型

en: All File Types
zh-CN: 所有文件类型

en: Parent File Type
zh-CN: 父文件类型

en: Parent File Type:
zh-CN: 父文件类型：

en: New File Type Name
zh-CN: 新文件类型名称

en: Add New File Type
zh-CN: 添加新文件类型

en: Edit File Type
zh-CN: 编辑文件类型

en: Update File Type
zh-CN: 更新文件类型

en: View File Type
zh-CN: 查看文件类型

en: Separate file types with commas
zh-CN: 用逗号分隔文件类型

en: Add or remove file types
zh-CN: 添加或删除文件类型

en: Popular File Types
zh-CN: 热门文件类型

en: Search File Types
zh-CN: 搜索文件类型

en: No file types
zh-CN: 没有文件类型

en: File types list
zh-CN: 文件类型列表

en: File types list navigation
zh-CN: 文件类型列表导航

en: Document Downloads
zh-CN: 文档下载

en: All Items
zh-CN: 所有项目

en: Parent Item
zh-CN: 父项

en: Parent Item:
zh-CN: 父项：

en: New Item Name
zh-CN: 新项目名称

en: Add New Item
zh-CN: 添加新项目

en: Edit Item
zh-CN: 编辑项目

en: Update Item
zh-CN: 更新项目

en: View Item
zh-CN: 查看项目

en: Separate items with commas
zh-CN: 用逗号分隔项目

en: Add or remove items
zh-CN: 添加或删除项目

en: Popular Items
zh-CN: 热门项目

en: Search Items
zh-CN: 搜索项目

en: No items
zh-CN: 没有项目

en: Items list
zh-CN: 项目列表

en: Items list navigation
zh-CN: 项目列表导航

note: translators: %s: document URL
en: Unable to use document "%s".
zh-CN: 无法使用文档 "%s"。

note: translators: %s: image URL
en: Invalid URL %s.
zh-CN: 无效的 URL %s。

note: translators: %s: image URL
en: Error getting remote document %s.
zh-CN: 获取远程文档 %s 时出错。

note: translators: %s: image URL
en: Error: %s
zh-CN: 错误: %s

note: translators: %s: error message
en: Invalid document: %s
zh-CN: 无效文档: %s

en: Download Selected Documents
zh-CN: 下载选定文档

en: Download
zh-CN: 下载

en: Custom Fields
zh-CN: 自定义字段

en: Last modified date
zh-CN: 最后修改日期

en: Custom field
zh-CN: 自定义字段

en: Preview
zh-CN: 预览

en: Close
zh-CN: 关闭

en: A global search box for your document library.
zh-CN: 文档库的全局搜索框。

en: Document Library Pro: Search Box
zh-CN: 文档库专业版: 搜索框

en: Document search
zh-CN: 文档搜索

en: Title:
zh-CN: 标题:

en: Placeholder:
zh-CN: 占位符:

en: Button Text:
zh-CN: 按钮文本:

en: Close (Esc)
zh-CN: 关闭 (Esc)

en: Share
zh-CN: 分享

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh-CN: 切换全屏

en: Zoom in/out
zh-CN: 放大/缩小

en: Previous (arrow left)
zh-CN: 上一个 (左箭头)

en: Next (arrow right)
zh-CN: 下一步（右箭头）

en: Document successfully uploaded.
zh-CN: 文档上传成功。

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh-CN: 出现了问题。请再试一次。

en: Something went wrong during validation. Please try again.
zh-CN: 验证过程中出现了问题。请再试一次。

en: Page not found
zh-CN: 页面未找到

en: The page you are looking for does not exist.
zh-CN: 您要查找的页面不存在。

en: Go back
zh-CN: 返回

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh-CN: 您的设置已保存。

note: translators: %s is the plugin name.
en: Uninstalling %s
zh-CN: 正在卸载 %s

en: Delete data on uninstall
zh-CN: 卸载时删除数据

en: Permanently delete all %s settings and data when uninstalling the plugin
zh-CN: 卸载插件时永久删除所有 %s 设置和数据

en: You do not have permission to view the setup wizard.
zh-CN: 您没有权限查看设置向导。

en: Authentication required.
zh-CN: 需要身份验证。

en: Could not find the appropriate step.
zh-CN: 找不到适当的步骤。

en: Please enter a license key.
zh-CN: 请输入许可证密钥。

en: Invalid action requested.
zh-CN: 请求的操作无效。

note: translators: %s: The name of the plugin.
en: %s setup wizard
zh-CN: %s 设置向导

en: Warning: This will overwrite your existing settings for %s. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh-CN: 警告：这将覆盖您现有的 %s 设置。您确定要继续吗？

en: Setup wizard
zh-CN: 设置向导

en: If you need to access the setup wizard again, please click on the button below.
zh-CN: 如果您需要再次访问设置向导，请点击下面的按钮。

en: More
zh-CN: 更多

en: Extra features
zh-CN: 额外功能

en: Enhance your site with these fantastic plugins from Barn2.
zh-CN: 通过这些来自 Barn2 的精彩插件增强您的网站。

en: Ready
zh-CN: 准备好

en: Setup Complete
zh-CN: 设置完成

en: Welcome
zh-CN: 欢迎

en: Select an option
zh-CN: 选择一个选项

en: File name
zh-CN: 文件名

en: Show dropdown menus to allow users to filter the documents.
zh-CN: 显示下拉菜单，以允许用户过滤文档。

en: Please enter a password.
zh-CN: 请输入密码。

en: Incorrect password, please try again.
zh-CN: 密码不正确，请重试。

en: Username is required.
zh-CN: 用户名是必需的。

en: Access Required
zh-CN: 需要访问权限

en: Insufficient privileges to import documents.
zh-CN: 导入文档的权限不足。

en: Dismiss
zh-CN: 关闭

note: translators: %s: Name of the file that failed to upload.
en: &#8220;%s&#8221; document has failed to be created.
zh-CN: &#8220;%s&#8221; 文档创建失败。

note: translators: %s: Name of the file that failed to upload. translators: %s: File name.
en: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed to upload.
zh-CN: &#8220;%s&#8221; 上传失败。

en: Visibility
zh-CN: 可见性

en: The protection field can not be empty.
zh-CN: 保护字段不能为空。

en: Inherited
zh-CN: 继承

en: Public
zh-CN: 公开

en: Protected
zh-CN: 受保护

en: Protect the category by password, or restrict it to specific roles or users. Its documents and sub-categories will inherit the same protection by default.
zh-CN: 通过密码保护类别，或将其限制为特定角色或用户。其文档和子类别默认将继承相同的保护。

en: inherited
zh-CN: 继承的

en: password
zh-CN: 密码

en: user role
zh-CN: 用户角色

en: user
zh-CN: 用户

en: document owner
zh-CN: 文档拥有者

en: Select options...
zh-CN: 选择选项...

en: Expired
zh-CN: 已过期

note: translators: 1: Post date, 2: Post time. translators: Publish box expiry date string. 1: Date, 2: Time. See https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh-CN: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: Document Library Importing
zh-CN: 文档库导入

en: Import
zh-CN: 导入

en: Import documents
zh-CN: 导入文档

note: translators: %1: knowledge base link start, %2: knowledge base link end
en:  The following options allow you to bulk import documents into the document library, either by uploading files directly or by importing a CSV file with additional information about your documents. %1$sRead documentation%2$s
zh-CN: 以下选项允许您批量导入文档到文档库，可以通过直接上传文件或导入包含文档附加信息的CSV文件。 %1$s阅读文档%2$s

en: CSV upload
zh-CN: CSV上传

note: translators: %1: knowledge base link start, %2: knowledge base link end
en: Upload a CSV file in the correct format, and a new document will be created for each row. %1$sRead more%2$s
zh-CN: 上传格式正确的CSV文件，系统将为每一行创建一个新文档。 %1$s了解更多%2$s

en: Import CSV
zh-CN: 导入CSV

en: Upload CSV file
zh-CN: 上传 CSV 文件

en: Column mapping
zh-CN: 列映射

en: Done!
zh-CN: 完成！

en: Import Documents
zh-CN: 导入文档

en: Import documents from a CSV file
zh-CN: 从 CSV 文件导入文档

en: This tool allows you to import document data to your site from a CSV or TXT file.
zh-CN: 此工具允许您从 CSV 或 TXT 文件向您的网站导入文档数据。

en: Choose a CSV file from your computer:
zh-CN: 从您的计算机中选择一个 CSV 文件：

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh-CN: 在您能够上传导入文件之前，您需要修复以下错误：

note: translators: %s: maximum upload size
en: Maximum size: %s
zh-CN: 最大大小：%s

en: Alternatively, enter the path to a CSV file on your server:
zh-CN: 或者，输入服务器上 CSV 文件的路径：

en: CSV Delimiter
zh-CN: CSV 定界符

en: Use previous column mapping preferences?
zh-CN: 使用之前的列映射偏好设置吗？

en: Hide advanced options
zh-CN: 隐藏高级选项

en: Show advanced options
zh-CN: 显示高级选项

en: Continue
zh-CN: 继续

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your php.ini or by post_max_size being defined as smaller than upload_max_filesize in php.ini.
zh-CN: 文件为空。请上传更实质的内容。此错误也可能是由于在您的 php.ini 中禁用上传或 post_max_size 定义小于 upload_max_filesize 所致。

en: Invalid file type. The importer supports CSV and TXT file formats.
zh-CN: 无效的文件类型。导入器支持 CSV 和 TXT 文件格式。

en: Please upload or provide the link to a valid CSV file.
zh-CN: 请上传或提供有效 CSV 文件的链接。

en: The file is empty or using a different encoding than UTF-8, please try again with a new file.
zh-CN: 文件为空或使用不同于 UTF-8 的编码，请尝试使用新文件再次上传。

en: Upload a new file
zh-CN: 上传新文件

en: Map CSV fields to documents
zh-CN: 将 CSV 字段映射到文档

note: translators: %1: knowledge base link start, %2: knowledge base link end
en: Select fields from your CSV file to map against documents fields, or to ignore during import. %1$sRead more%2$s
zh-CN: 从您的 CSV 文件中选择字段，以映射到文档字段，或在导入期间忽略。 %1$s了解更多%2$s

en: Column name
zh-CN: 列名

en: Map to field
zh-CN: 映射到字段

en: Sample:
zh-CN: 示例：

en: Do not import
zh-CN: 不导入

en: Run the importer
zh-CN: 运行导入程序

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
zh-CN: 文件不存在，请重试。

en: Importing
zh-CN: 正在导入

en: Your documents are now being imported...
zh-CN: 您的文档正在被导入...

note: translators: %d: documents count
en: %s document imported | %s documents imported
zh-CN[0]: %s 个文档已导入

note: translators: %d: documents count
en: %s document was skipped | %s documents were skipped
zh-CN[0]: %s 个文档被跳过

note: translators: %d: documents count
en: Failed to import %s document | Failed to import %s documents
zh-CN[0]: 导入 %s 个文档失败

en: View import log
zh-CN: 查看导入日志

note: translators: %s: File name
en: File uploaded: %s
zh-CN: 已上传文件：%s

note: translators: %d: import results
en: Import complete!
zh-CN: 导入完成！

en: Reason for failure
zh-CN: 失败原因

en: View documents
zh-CN: 查看文档

en: Name
zh-CN: 名称

en: Published
zh-CN: 已发布

en: Document Authors
zh-CN: 文档作者

en: Direct URL
zh-CN: 直接 URL

en: Featured Image URL
zh-CN: 特色图片 URL

en: Expiry
zh-CN: 到期

note: translators: %s: Meta key
en: Custom Field: %s
zh-CN: 自定义字段: %s

note: translators: %s: Taxonomy name
en: Taxonomies: %s
zh-CN: 分类: %s

en: Categories (comma or pipe separated)
zh-CN: 分类（用逗号或竖线分隔）

en: Tags (comma or pipe separated)
zh-CN: 标签（用逗号或竖线分隔）

en: Tags (space separated)
zh-CN: 标签（用空格分隔）

en: Position
zh-CN: 位置

en: Import as meta data (%s)
zh-CN: 作为元数据导入 (%s)

en: Import as taxonnomy (%s)
zh-CN: 作为分类导入 (%s)

en: %s (comma or pipe separated)
zh-CN: %s（用逗号或竖线分隔）

en: Taxonomies
zh-CN: 分类

en: Drag and drop file upload
zh-CN: 拖放文件上传

en: Upload one or more files, and each one will automatically be added as a new document. The filename will be used as the document title.
zh-CN: 上传一个或多个文件，每个文件将自动作为新文档添加。文件名将用作文档标题。

en: Drop files to upload
zh-CN: 拖放文件以上传

en: or
zh-CN: 或

en: Select Files
zh-CN: 选择文件

note: translators: %s: Maximum allowed file size.
en: Maximum upload file size: %s.
zh-CN: 最大允许上传文件大小: %s.

en: You have attempted to queue too many files.
zh-CN: 您尝试排队的文件太多了。

note: translators: %s: File name.
en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
zh-CN: %s 超过了该网站的最大上传大小。

en: This file is empty. Please try another.
zh-CN: 该文件为空。请尝试其他文件。

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted for security reasons.
zh-CN: 抱歉，出于安全原因，不允许此文件类型。

en: This file is not an image. Please try another.
zh-CN: 该文件不是图像。请尝试其他文件。

en: Memory exceeded. Please try another smaller file.
zh-CN: 内存超出限制。请尝试其他更小的文件。

en: This is larger than the maximum size. Please try another.
zh-CN: 该文件超出了最大大小。请尝试其他文件。

en: An error occurred in the upload. Please try again later.
zh-CN: 上传过程中发生错误。请稍后再试。

en: There was a configuration error. Please contact the server administrator.
zh-CN: 出现配置错误。请联系服务器管理员。

en: You may only upload 1 file.
zh-CN: 您只能上传 1 个文件。

en: Unexpected response from the server. The file may have been uploaded successfully. Check in the Media Library or reload the page.
zh-CN: 服务器返回了意外的响应。文件可能已成功上传。请在媒体库中检查或重新加载页面。

en: Post-processing of the image failed likely because the server is busy or does not have enough resources. Uploading a smaller image may help. Suggested maximum size is 2500 pixels.
zh-CN: 图像的后处理失败，可能是因为服务器繁忙或资源不足。上传更小的图像可能会有所帮助。建议的最大大小为 2500 像素。

en: Upload failed.
zh-CN: 上传失败。

note: translators: 1: Opening link tag, 2: Closing link tag.
en: Please try uploading this file with the %1$sbrowser uploader%2$s.
zh-CN: 请尝试使用 %1$sbrowser uploader%2$s 上传此文件。

note: translators: %s: File name.
en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for the multi-file uploader when used in your browser.
zh-CN: %s 超过了您在浏览器中使用多文件上传器时的最大上传大小。

en: IO error.
zh-CN: 输入/输出错误。

en: Security error.
zh-CN: 安全错误。

en: File canceled.
zh-CN: 文件已取消。

en: Upload stopped.
zh-CN: 上传已停止。

en: Crunching&hellip;
zh-CN: 正在处理&hellip;

en: moved to the Trash.
zh-CN: 已移至回收站。

en: Document Library Pro documents (CSV)
zh-CN: 文档库专业版文档（CSV）

en: Import documents to your site via a csv file.
zh-CN: 通过 csv 文件将文档导入到您的网站。

en: Never expires
zh-CN: 永不过期

en: Expired on:
zh-CN: 过期日期：

en: Expires on:
zh-CN: 到期日期：

en: Edit
zh-CN: 编辑

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Edit expiry date and time
zh-CN: 编辑到期日期和时间

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Expiry date and time
zh-CN: 到期日期和时间

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Day
zh-CN: 天

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Year
zh-CN: 年

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Hour
zh-CN: 小时

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Month
zh-CN: 月

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Minute
zh-CN: 分钟

en: OK
zh-CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh-CN: 取消

en: Clear
zh-CN: 清除

en: Access Control
zh-CN: 访问控制

en: Override global and category level visibility status, or add additional protection methods to unlock the document.
zh-CN: 覆盖全局和类别级别的可见性状态，或添加额外的保护方法以解锁文档。

en: Add New File
zh-CN: 添加新文件

en: version
zh-CN: 版本

en: size
zh-CN: 大小

en: uploaded
zh-CN: 已上传

en: Document Library Pro
zh-CN: 文档库专业版

note: translators: 1: opening categories page tag, 2: closing categories page tag, 3: opening documents page tag, 4: closing documents page tag
en: Use this page to restrict access to your entire document library. You can override these settings for individual %1$scategories%2$s and %3$sdocuments%4$s.
zh-CN: 使用此页面限制对整个文档库的访问。您可以覆盖单个%1$scategories%2$s和%3$sdocuments%4$s的这些设置。

en: Save Changes
zh-CN: 保存更改

en: Access restrictions
zh-CN: 访问限制

en: Document library visibility
zh-CN: 文档库可见性

en: The visibility of documents and categories. You can also set restrictions by category or for individual documents.
zh-CN: 文档和类别的可见性。您还可以按类别或单个文档设置限制。

en: Protection settings
zh-CN: 保护设置

en: Configure how documents are protected. Select one or more protection methods.
zh-CN: 配置文档的保护方式。选择一种或多种保护方法。

en: Show protected documents?
zh-CN: 显示受保护的文档？

en: Show protected categories and documents
zh-CN: 显示受保护的类别和文档

en: Tick to show protected categories and documents in public areas of your site. (Note: Document links, previews and single document pages will remain protected.)
zh-CN: 勾选以在您网站的公共区域显示受保护的类别和文档。（注意：文档链接、预览和单个文档页面将保持受保护状态。）

en: Login form
zh-CN: 登录表单

en: Type of login
zh-CN: 登录类型

en: Choose whether the login form which you add using the block or shortcode will allow people to unlock password protected documents and/or log into their user account.
zh-CN: 选择您使用区块或短代码添加的登录表单是否允许用户解锁受密码保护的文档和/或登录到他们的用户帐户。

en: User login form
zh-CN: 用户登录表单

en: Password entry form
zh-CN: 密码输入表单

en: The title which appears above the user login form. Use the placeholder {title} to show the name of the current document or category when people click on the URL to a protected document/category.
zh-CN: 显示在用户登录表单上方的标题。当人们点击指向受保护文档/类别的 URL 时，使用占位符 {title} 显示当前文档或类别的名称。

en: User form message
zh-CN: 用户表单消息

en: The message for the user login form. You can use HTML here.
zh-CN: 用户登录表单的消息。您可以在这里使用 HTML。

en: User form button text
zh-CN: 用户表单按钮文本

en: The text for the user login form button.
zh-CN: 用户登录表单按钮的文本。

en: The title which appears above the password login form. Use the placeholder {title} to show the name of the current document or category when people click on the URL to a protected document/category.
zh-CN: 显示在密码登录表单上方的标题。当人们点击指向受保护文档/类别的 URL 时，使用占位符 {title} 显示当前文档或类别的名称。

en: Password form message
zh-CN: 密码表单消息

en: The message for the password login form. You can use HTML here.
zh-CN: 密码登录表单的消息。您可以在这里使用 HTML。

en: Password label
zh-CN: 密码标签

en: The label shown next to the password box.
zh-CN: 显示在密码框旁边的标签。

en: Use placeholder?
zh-CN: 使用占位符？

en: Use the password label as a placeholder
zh-CN: 将密码标签用作占位符

en: A placeholder appears inside the box rather than next to it.
zh-CN: 占位符出现在框内，而不是框旁边。

en: Password button text
zh-CN: 密码按钮文本

en: The text for the password login form button.
zh-CN: 密码登录表单按钮的文本。

en: Password expiry
zh-CN: 密码过期

en: How long the documents remain available before the password expires.
zh-CN: 文档在密码过期之前可以使用的时间。

en: days
zh-CN: 天

en: Editing documents
zh-CN: 编辑文档

en: Document management roles
zh-CN: 文档管理角色

en: Allow the following user roles to manage documents in the WordPress admin.
zh-CN: 允许以下用户角色在 WordPress 管理后台管理文档。

en: Select user roles...
zh-CN: 选择用户角色...

en: Document owner access
zh-CN: 文档所有者访问

en: The user who created the document
zh-CN: 创建文档的用户

en: When enabled, users who created or submitted documents will have access to edit their own documents in the WordPress admin, regardless of their role. They will not be able to access plugin settings or other documents.
zh-CN: 启用后，创建或提交文档的用户将能够在 WordPress 管理后台编辑自己的文档，无论其角色如何。他们将无法访问插件设置或其他文档。

note: translators: %1$s: document library page anchor tag, %2$s: closing anchor tag
en: If any or all of your document library is protected then a login form will be shown when users try to access it. You can also add login forms manually using either the “Document Library Login Form” block or the [doc_library_login] shortcode.
zh-CN: 如果您的文档库的任何部分或全部受到保护，那么当用户尝试访问时，将显示登录表单。您也可以使用“文档库登录表单”块或 [doc_library_login] 短代码手动添加登录表单。

en: Control which user roles can manage documents in the WordPress admin. Adding additional user roles here will give them full privileges to add, delete, import and manage documents.
zh-CN: 控制哪些用户角色可以在 WordPress 管理后台管理文档。在此添加其他用户角色将赋予他们添加、删除、导入和管理文档的完全权限。

en: Settings saved.
zh-CN: 设置已保存。

en: Document Library Settings
zh-CN: 文档库设置

note: translators: %s is the name of a file
en: This will permanently remove the file from the Media Library. Are you sure you want to remove "%s"?
zh-CN: 这将永久从媒体库中删除该文件。您确定要删除“%s”吗？

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh-CN: 如果您离开此页面，所做的更改将会丢失。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this password?
zh-CN: 您确定要删除此密码吗？

en: You need to select at least one option for grid content.
zh-CN: 您需要至少选择一个选项以获取网格内容。

en: General
zh-CN: 常规

en: The following options control the Document Library Pro extension.
zh-CN: 以下选项控制文档库专业版扩展。

en: Document library page
zh-CN: 文档库页面

en: The page to display your documents.
zh-CN: 显示您的文档的页面。

en: You can also use the [doc_library] shortcode to list documents on other pages.
zh-CN: 您还可以使用 [doc_library] 短代码在其他页面列出文档。

en: Document data
zh-CN: 文档数据

note: translators: %1: knowledge base link start, %2: knowledge base link end
en: Use the following options to manage the fields that are used to store information about your documents. You can add additional fields using a custom fields plugin and display them in the table layout. %1$sRead more%2$s.
zh-CN: 使用以下选项管理用于存储文档信息的字段。您可以使用自定义字段插件添加额外的字段，并在表格布局中显示它们。%1$s了解更多%2$s。

en: Document fields
zh-CN: 文档字段

en: Document slug
zh-CN: 文档别名

en: Change the permalink for your documents.
zh-CN: 更改文档的永久链接。

en: Version control
zh-CN: 版本控制

note: translators: %1: knowledge base link start, %2: knowledge base link end
en: The version control options allow you to decide how to keep track of the uploaded files. %1$sRead more%2$s.
zh-CN: 版本控制选项允许您决定如何跟踪上传的文件。%1$s了解更多%2$s。

en: Enable
zh-CN: 启用

en: Enable version control
zh-CN: 启用版本控制

en: Replacing files
zh-CN: 替换文件

en: When replacing a file, keep the original in the Media Library
zh-CN: 替换文件时，将原文件保留在媒体库中

en: When replacing a file, delete the old version from the Media Library
zh-CN: 替换文件时，从媒体库中删除旧版本

en: Front end document submission
zh-CN: 前端文档提交

note: translators: %1: knowledge base link start, %2: knowledge base link end
en: Use the [dlp_submission_form] shortcode to allow people to add documents from the front end. %1$sRead more%2$s.
zh-CN: 使用[dlp_submission_form]短代码允许用户从前端添加文档。%1$s了解更多%2$s。

en: Enable admin email
zh-CN: 启用管理员邮件

en: Email the site administrator when a new document is submitted
zh-CN: 当提交新文档时，向网站管理员发送电子邮件

en: Enable moderation
zh-CN: 启用审核

en: Hold new documents for moderation by an administrator
zh-CN: 将新文档保留以供管理员审核

en: Limit categories
zh-CN: 限制类别

en: Only allow people to add documents to categories they have access to
zh-CN: 仅允许用户向他们可以访问的类别添加文档

en: Lead capture
zh-CN: 潜在客户捕获

note: translators: %1: knowledge base link start, %2: knowledge base link end
en: Require users to enter their email address before they can access document links. %1$sRead more%2$s.
zh-CN: 要求用户在访问文档链接之前输入他们的电子邮件地址。 %1$s阅读更多%2$s。

en: Enable lead capture
zh-CN: 启用潜在客户捕获

en: Recipient email address
zh-CN: 收件人电子邮件地址

note: translators: %1: knowledge base link start, %2: knowledge base link end
en: Leads will be sent to this address. %1$sConnect with your mailing list or CRM%2$s.
zh-CN: 潜在客户将发送到此地址。 %1$s与您的邮件列表或客户关系管理系统连接%2$s。

en: Bypass for logged-in users
zh-CN: 已登录用户的绕过

en: Do not require lead capture for logged in users
zh-CN: 对已登录用户不要求潜在客户捕获

en: Heading text
zh-CN: 标题文本

en: The heading shown at the top of the lead capture form.
zh-CN: 在潜在客户捕获表单顶部显示的标题。

en: Introduction text
zh-CN: 介绍文本

en: The introductory text shown below the heading.
zh-CN: 在标题下方显示的介绍文本。

en: First name text
zh-CN: 名字文本

en: The label for the first name field.
zh-CN: 名字字段的标签。

en: Required
zh-CN: 必填

en: Last name text
zh-CN: 姓氏文本

en: The label for the last name field.
zh-CN: 姓氏字段的标签。

en: Email address text
zh-CN: 电子邮件地址文本

en: The label for the email address field.
zh-CN: 电子邮件地址字段的标签。

en: Privacy consent text
zh-CN: 隐私同意文本

note: translators: %1: knowledge base link start, %2: knowledge base link end
en: The label for the privacy consent checkbox, leave blank to disable. %1$sRead more%2$s.
zh-CN: 隐私同意复选框的标签，留空以禁用。 %1$s阅读更多%2$s。

en: Submit button text
zh-CN: 提交按钮文本

en: The label for the submit button on the form.
zh-CN: 表单上提交按钮的标签。

en: Confirmation message text
zh-CN: 确认消息文本

en: The text displayed after form submission, above the download button.
zh-CN: 表单提交后显示的文本，在下载按钮上方。

en: Download button text
zh-CN: 下载按钮文本

en: The label for the download button in the modal.
zh-CN: 模态框中下载按钮的标签。

en: Create a document
zh-CN: 创建文档

en: Import documents by drag and drop or CSV
zh-CN: 通过拖放或CSV导入文档

en: Go to settings page
zh-CN: 转到设置页面

note: translators: %1: Add document link open, %2: Add document link close, %3: Import page link open, %4: Import page link close, %5: Document library link open, %6: Document library link close
en: Congratulations, you have finished setting up the plugin! The next step is to start %1$sadding%2$s or %3$simporting%4$s documents. Your documents will be listed on the %5$sdocument library page%6$s.
zh-CN: 恭喜你，已完成插件的设置！下一步是开始%1$s添加%2$s或%3$s导入%4$s文档。你的文档将列在%5$s文档库页面%6$s。

en: Filters
zh-CN: 过滤器

en: Now, choose which information will appear in the list of documents.
zh-CN: 现在，选择要在文档列表中显示的信息。

en: Document filters
zh-CN: 文档过滤器

en: Show dropdown menus to filter by doc_categories, doc_tags, or custom taxonomy.
zh-CN: 显示下拉菜单以按文档类别、文档标签或自定义分类法进行过滤。

en: Enter the filters as a comma-separated list.
zh-CN: 将过滤器作为以逗号分隔的列表输入。

en: Document Grid
zh-CN: 文档网格

en: Library content
zh-CN: 库内容

en: Layout
zh-CN: 布局

en: First, choose the layout for your document libraries.
zh-CN: 首先，选择你的文档库的布局。

en: Display the document library in folders
zh-CN: 以文件夹形式显示文档库

en: Document preview
zh-CN: 文档预览

en: Allow users to preview documents in a lightbox
zh-CN: 允许用户在灯箱中预览文档

en: The preview option will appear for supported file types only.
zh-CN: 仅对支持的文件类型显示预览选项。

en: Welcome to Document Library Pro
zh-CN: 欢迎使用文档库专业版

en: Start displaying documents in no time.
zh-CN: 快速开始显示文档。

en: Use this setup wizard to quickly configure the most popular options for your document libraries. You can change these options later on the plugin settings page or by relaunching the setup wizard. You can also override these options in the shortcode for individual libraries.
zh-CN: 使用此设置向导快速配置您文档库中最常用的选项。您可以在插件设置页面上或通过重新启动设置向导来更改这些选项。您还可以在单个库的短代码中覆盖这些选项。

en: Tables
zh-CN: 表格

en: Enter the fields to include in your document tables.
zh-CN: 输入要包含在文档表格中的字段。

en: Load the document table one page at a time
zh-CN: 一次加载一页文档表格

en: Enable this if you will have lots of documents, otherwise leave it blank.
zh-CN: 如果您有很多文档，请启用此选项，否则请留空。

en: Enhance your store with these fantastic plugins from Barn2.
zh-CN: 通过这些来自Barn2的精彩插件增强您的商店。

note: translators: %s is the document title
en: Expired: %s
zh-CN: 已过期：%s

en: New lead
zh-CN: 新线索

en: A new lead has submitted their details to access a document: | A new lead has submitted their details to access a few documents:
zh-CN[0]: 新的线索已提交其详细信息以访问文档：

en: The search term was empty.
zh-CN: 搜索词为空。

en: No user was preselected
zh-CN: 没有用户被预先选择

en: Password Protected
zh-CN: 密码保护

en: This content is password protected. Please enter your password below:
zh-CN: 此内容受密码保护。请在下面输入您的密码：

en: Password:
zh-CN: 密码：

en: Submit
zh-CN: 提交

en: Login
zh-CN: 登录

en: Please log in to access this content:
zh-CN: 请登录以访问此内容：

en: Log In
zh-CN: 登录

note: translators: %s: logout URL with link markup
en: You are currently logged in but do not have permission to view this content. You can use the password below to proceed, or %s.
zh-CN: 您当前已登录，但没有权限查看此内容。您可以使用下面的密码继续，或者 %s。

en: logout to try as a different user
zh-CN: 注销以尝试其他用户

note: translators: %s: logout URL with link markup
en: You are currently logged in but do not have permission to view this content. Please %s.
zh-CN: 您当前已登录，但没有权限查看此内容。请 %s。

en: Protection Types
zh-CN: 保护类型

en: Password protected
zh-CN: 密码保护

en: User roles
zh-CN: 用户角色

en: Specific users
zh-CN: 特定用户

en: Enter password...
zh-CN: 输入密码...

en: Select or search user roles...
zh-CN: 选择或搜索用户角色...

en: Search users...
zh-CN: 搜索用户...

en: Login required
zh-CN: 需要登录

en: This content is protected. To view it please login.
zh-CN: 此内容受保护。要查看它，请登录。

en: Password required
zh-CN: 需要密码

en: This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:
zh-CN: 此内容受到密码保护。要查看它，请在下面输入您的密码：

en: Password:
zh-CN: 密码：

note: translators: %s: File name
en: Select file: %s
zh-CN: 选择文件：%s

en: last used
zh-CN: 最后使用

en: Version history
zh-CN: 版本历史

en: Version details
zh-CN: 版本详细信息

en: Yes
zh-CN: 是

en: Address name
zh-CN: 地址名称

en: Username or email address
zh-CN: 用户名或电子邮件地址

en: Password
zh-CN: 密码

en: Remember me
zh-CN: 记住我

en: Lost your password?
zh-CN: 忘记密码了？

en: Changing the visibility from Private will reset the document expiry.
zh-CN: 将可见性从私人更改将重置文档到期。

note: translators: 1: Month, 2: Day, 3: Year, 4: Hour, 5: Minute.
en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s at %4$s:%5$s
zh-CN: %1$s %2$s, %3$s 在 %4$s:%5$s

en: Show password entry form
zh-CN: 显示密码输入表单

en: Show user login form
zh-CN: 显示用户登录表单

en: Password form content
zh-CN: 密码表单内容

en: Enter title
zh-CN: 输入标题

en: Title for this form
zh-CN: 此表单的标题

en: Message
zh-CN: 消息

en: Enter message
zh-CN: 输入消息

en: Message for this form
zh-CN: 此表单的消息

en: Password Label
zh-CN: 密码标签

en: Enter custom label
zh-CN: 输入自定义标签

en: Label for this form
zh-CN: 此表单的标签

en: Button Text
zh-CN: 按钮文本

en: Enter button text
zh-CN: 输入按钮文本

en: Button text for this form
zh-CN: 此表单的按钮文本

en: Use Label as Placeholder
zh-CN: 使用标签作为占位符

en: User login form content
zh-CN: 用户登录表单内容

[ctx: Page slug]
en: document-library
zh-CN: 文档库

[ctx: Page slug]
en: document-search
zh-CN: 文档搜索

[ctx: Page title]
en: Document Library
zh-CN: 文档库

[ctx: Page title]
en: Document Search
zh-CN: 文档搜索

[ctx: show all posts option]
en: All
zh-CN: 全部

[ctx: table results count (single)]
en: result
zh-CN: 结果

[ctx: table results count (multiple)]
en: results
zh-CN: 结果

[ctx: table attachment count (single)]
en: file
zh-CN: 文件

[ctx: table attachment count (multiple)]
en: files
zh-CN: 文件

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Documents
zh-CN: 文档

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Document
zh-CN: 文档

[ctx: Admin Menu text]
en: Documents
zh-CN: 文档

[ctx: Add New on Toolbar]
en: Document
zh-CN: 文档

[ctx: Taxonomy General Name]
en: Document Categories
zh-CN: 文档类别

[ctx: Taxonomy General Name]
en: Document Authors
zh-CN: 文档作者

[ctx: Taxonomy General Name]
en: Document Tags
zh-CN: 文档标签

[ctx: Taxonomy General Name]
en: File Types
zh-CN: 文件类型

[ctx: Taxonomy General Name]
en: Document Download
zh-CN: 文档下载

[ctx: Taxonomy Singular Name]
en: Document Category
zh-CN: 文档类别

[ctx: Taxonomy Singular Name]
en: Document Author
zh-CN: 文档作者

[ctx: Taxonomy Singular Name]
en: Document Tag
zh-CN: 文档标签

[ctx: Taxonomy Singular Name]
en: File Type
zh-CN: 文件类型

[ctx: Taxonomy Singular Name]
en: Document Download
zh-CN: 文档下载

[ctx: media item]
en: Edit
zh-CN: 编辑

[ctx: media item]
en: Success
zh-CN: 成功

[ctx: documents]
note: translators: %s: Number of expired documents.
en: Expired <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Expired <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh-CN[0]: 过期 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: title for the user login form]
en: User form title
zh-CN: 用户表单标题

[ctx: title for the password login form]
en: Password form title
zh-CN: 密码表单标题

[ctx: Lead capture heading text]
en: Access this document
zh-CN: 访问此文档

[ctx: Lead capture introduction text]
en: Please enter your details to download the file.
zh-CN: 请输入您的详细信息以下载文件。

[ctx: Lead capture first name text]
en: First name
zh-CN: 名字

[ctx: Lead capture last name text]
en: Last name
zh-CN: 姓氏

[ctx: Lead capture email address text]
en: Email
zh-CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: Lead capture privacy consent text]
en: Privacy Policy
zh-CN: 隐私政策

[ctx: Lead capture submit button text]
en: Submit
zh-CN: 提交

[ctx: Lead capture confirmation message text]
en: Thank you. You can now access the document below.
zh-CN: 谢谢。您现在可以访问以下文档。

[ctx: Lead capture download button text]
en: Download
zh-CN: 下载
