GHOA Board of Directors Meeting

Saturday, December 16th, 9am at the Managers Unit

Glenbrook Homeowners Association



President: Dick Stuart
Vice President: Pete Jensen
Treasurer: Nancy Nolan
Secretary: Sonia Rupp
Director: Jack Diepenbrock
Director: Tom Tornga
DirectorRoger LaVoie


Management Committee

Dick Stuart

Pete Jensen

Nancy Nolan

Design Review Committee

Larry Tietig, Chairperson

Joe Miller, Primary

Anton Walden, Primary

Health, Safety and Environmental Committee

Roger LaVoie, Chairperson

Larry Tietig

Sonia Rupp

Anton Walden

Dr. John Hoeffer

Cemetery Committee

Garrett Sutton, Chairperson


GHOA Rules

Download GHOA Rules

Glenbrook Life Spring/Summer 2017 Newsletter

Download Glenbrook Newsletter

Contact Info

Phone: (775) 749-5266

Fax: (775) 749-5500